From left to right: Nancy Ruel, David Audet, Valérie Gagnon, Marc Grondin and Mélanie Lemelin. (Photo credit: Brigitte Faucher, photographe)


OUR TEAM

 

Marc Grondin
Partner, Construction Director
marc@grondinnadeau.com
David Audet
Partner, Development Director
david@grondinnadeau.com


Marc-André Grondin
Founder - Mentor
marcandre@grondinnadeau.com

CONSTRUCTION

Mélanie Lemelin
Assistant Director, Quality Management
melanie@grondinnadeau.com
Pascal Charest
Project Manager
pascal@grondinnadeau.com
Alexandre Potvin
Junior Engineer, Project Manager
alexandrep@grondinnadeau.com
Maxime Bergeron
Project Manager
maxime@grondinnadeau.com

 

Sylvain St-Gelais
Construction Estimator,
Architectural Technologist
sylvain@grondinnadeau.com
Marie Beaulieu
Project Manager Assistant
marie@grondinnadeau.com
Sonia Tremblay
Project Manager Assistant
sonia@grondinnadeau.com

ADMINISTRATION

Nancy Ruel
Operations & Special Projects Director
nancy@grondinnadeau.com
Valérie Gagnon
Financial Director
valerieg@grondinnadeau.com
Jonathan Poitras
Accounting Technician
jonathan@grondinnadeau.com
Valérie Lortie
Accounting Technician
valeriel@grondinnadeau.com