OUR TEAM

 

Marc Grondin
Partner, Construction Director
marc@grondinnadeau.com
David Audet
Partner, Development Director
david@grondinnadeau.com

CONSTRUCTION

Marc-André Grondin
Founder - Mentor
marcandre@grondinnadeau.com
Sylvain St-Gelais
Construction Estimator,
Architectural Technologist
sylvain@grondinnadeau.com
Hélène Beaulieu
Customer Service Manager
helene@grondinnadeau.com
Pascal Charest
Project Manager
pascal@grondinnadeau.com
Alexandre Potvin
Junior Engineer, Project Manager
alexandrep@grondinnadeau.com

 

Christian Vachon
Project Manager
christian@grondinnadeau.com
Audrey Perreault-Chartrand
Junior Engineer, Project Manager
audrey@grondinnadeau.com
Marie Beaulieu
Project Manager Assistant
marie@grondinnadeau.com
Sonia Tremblay
Project Manager Assistant
sonia@grondinnadeau.com

ADMINISTRATION

Nancy Ruel
Assistant Director
nancy@grondinnadeau.com
Cindy Samson
Administrative Assistant
info@grondinnadeau.com
Chantal Aubin
Controller
chantal@grondinnadeau.com
Sophie Perreault
Accounting Technician
sophie@grondinnadeau.com